About Us

Integrity, Reliability, Solutions

At Maximum Property Solutions, we understand that finding the right Property Management Company is not a decision to be taken lightly.

This is why we offer a FREE Market Analysis of your property.

Consider it road-map to our services to help your investments reach their maximum potential.

Our Team

Run Chhem Property Manager

+

run@maximum-property.com
Ext. 116

Jessica McCulloch Leasing Manager

+

jessica@maximum-property.com

Anita Jadwani Associate Property Manager

+

rent@maximum-property.com
Ext. 114

Tracey Hooey Foreclosure Property Specialist

+

tracey@maximum-property.com
Ext. 103

Kayla Bray Estate Property Specialist

+

kayla@maximum-property.com
Ext. 105

Kara Radmore Folkeringa Administrative Assistant

+

kara@maximum-property.com
Ext. 102 (French Services)

Mindy Pepper Administrative Assistant

+

reception@maximum-property.com
Ext. 101

Ashley Harvey General Manager

+

ashley.harvey@maximum-property.com
Ext. 104

Brendan Jay

+

marketing.maximumsupreme@gmail.com
Ext. 109